Meet Our Team

Purchasing a home is one of the most important decisions you’ll make, and the right advice and guidance is paramount. Experience and expertise matter, and they can make a significant difference in making sure that you find the right home.

Rhonda Funke, Realtor®

Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.

rfunke@qualico.com
204.230.9484
Vue Taché Condominiums
Coming Soon: The Banks

LET’S CONNECT
LET’S CONNECT

Shannon Goodwin, Realtor®

Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.

sgoodwin@qualico.com
204.979.7355
Vue Taché Condominiums
Coming Soon: The Banks

LET’S CONNECT
LET’S CONNECT

Stephanie Childerhose, Realtor®

Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.

schilderhose@qualico.com
204.999.7833
Flora Condominiums

LET’S CONNECT
LET’S CONNECT

Myles Viklund, Realtor®

Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.

mviklund@qualico.com
204.793.1000
The Rise Condominiums

LET’S CONNECT
LET’S CONNECT

Jinqzhou Li (Derrick), Realtor®

Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.

Jli@qualico.com
204.881.1899
The Rise Condominiums

LET’S CONNECT
LET’S CONNECT

Anita Sharma Turner, Realtor®

RE/MAX Associates

asharmaturner@qualico.com
204.997.5337
Amber Grove Condominiums

LET’S CONNECT
LET’S CONNECT

Averie Hill, Realtor®

Qualico Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd.

ahill@qualico.com
204.451.4179
Flora Condominiums

LET’S CONNECT
LET’S CONNECT

Jennifer Gulay, Realtor®

Royal LePage Prime

jgulay@qualico.com
204.794.9464
Oak & Ash Estates

LET’S CONNECT
LET’S CONNECT