Meet Our Team

Purchasing a home is one of the most important decisions you’ll make, and the right advice and guidance is paramount. Experience and expertise matter, and they can make a significant difference in making sure that you find the right home.

Rhonda Funke, Realtor®

Rancho Realty Services

rfunke@qualico.com
204.230.9484
Metro Condominiums
The Charles Condominiums 

LET’S CONNECT
LET’S CONNECT

Shannon Goodwin, Realtor®

Rancho Realty Services

sgoodwin@qualico.com
204.979.7355
Metro Condominiums
The Charles Condominiums 

LET’S CONNECT
LET’S CONNECT

Stephanie Childerhose, Realtor®

Rancho Realty Services

schilderhose@qualico.com
204.999.7833
Hudson Condominiums
Bluestem Condominiums

LET’S CONNECT
LET’S CONNECT
LET’S CONNECT
LET’S CONNECT

Derrick Li, Realtor®

Rancho Realty Management

Jli@qualico.com
204.881.1899
The Rise Condominiums
325 Park East Condominiums

LET’S CONNECT
LET’S CONNECT

Anita Sharma Turner, Realtor®

RE/MAX Associates

asharmaturner@qualico.com
204.997.5337
Amber Grove Condominiums

LET’S CONNECT
LET’S CONNECT

Averie Hill, Realtor®

Rancho Realty Management

ahill@qualico.com
204.451.4179
Hudson Condominiums
Bluestem Condominiums

LET’S CONNECT
LET’S CONNECT

Jennifer Gulay, Realtor®

Royal LePage Alliance

jgulay@qualico.com
204.794.9464
Couture West Condominuims 

LET’S CONNECT
LET’S CONNECT