contact

Get in touch with a Sales Representative

Have questions related to a specific development? Please contact our sales team directly by selecting the project below.

The Mix Condominiums

Myles Viklund, Averie Hill & Derrick Li
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd
Phone:  (204) 793-1000 or mviklund@qualico.com


Parkline Townhomes & Metro Condominiums

Rhonda Funke & Shannon Goodwin
Rancho Realty Services (Manitoba) Ltd
Phone:  (204) 453-4267 or 
rfunke@qualico.com 
& sgoodwin@qualico.com

Rhonda Funke & Shannon Goodwin
Rhonda Funke & Shannon Goodwin
Rhonda Funke & Sha

District Condominiums

Viktoria Fazekas 204.250.7711
Michael Dubienski 204.981.4101
RE/MAX professionals
district@qualico.com


Bluestem Townhomes

George Matwichuk
Royal LePage Top Producers Real Estate 
Phone: (204) 955-3922 or bluestem@qualico.com


Hudson Condominiums

Anita Sharma Turner 
RE/MAX Associates
Phone: (204) 997-5337 or hudson@qualico.com


The Charles Condominiums

Jennifer Gulay 204.794.9464 
Royal LePage Alliance
charles@qualico.com


Sales Pics for SF 2017

Contact StreetSide

We want to hear from you! For questions regarding specific developments, please contact the sales agent as listed. For general inquiries, please feel free to reach out to us:

PHONE: 204-224-6160  
FAX: 204-231-8220
EMAIL: streetsideinfo@qualico.com
ADDRESS:

StreetSide Developments
1 Dr. David Friesen Drive, Suite 280,
Winnipeg, MB R3X 0G8